The Elevator to Unknown

Photo taken from this site.

Many times I had the same, disturbing dream: I was alone in an elevator which went up much higher than it was possible. I traveled to unknown. Fortunately, I always got back to the starting point and managed to get out.

One night I dreamed I was in the elevator with two armed men. At some point I realized I was just dreaming. I said it to them, and – without even waiting for their answers – I opened another door and jumped into the elevator shaft. So I woke up.

Since that night I`ve never experienced this kind of dream.

Photo taken from this site.

2 thoughts on “The Elevator to Unknown

Leave a Reply

