The Beginning of my Adventure with Lucid Dreaming

Photo taken from this site.

The very first lucid dream which I had several years ago:

I thought I was in my living room. I looked out of the window and saw the landscape that resembled Mexican prairie: arid land with big cactuses. To my surprise, I realized this was a dream, so I said to my mother:

“This all situation is so strange. I`m sure I`m talking to you right now, and you are listening to me, but it`s just a dream, so you won`t remember anything tomorrow.”

Mother only looked at me in silence. After a while I woke up.

Leave a Reply

